KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

Telefonnummer

0470-270 00

Jour

0470-27000

E-post

kyltech@kyltech.se

Besöksadress

Verkstadsgatan 12 B 352 46 Växjö

Ange ditt telefonnummer så hör vi av oss så fort vi kan!

Dag Fäldt

VD & försäljningschef

070-566 12 84

dag@kyltech.se

Per Landhammar

Service- och projektledare

070-550 70 08

per.l@kyltech.se

Anton Fäldt

Certifierad Kyltekniker

073-80 99 690

anton@kyltech.se

Marcus Andersson

Certifierad Kyltekniker

070-56 62 740

marcus@kyltech.se

Petter Johansson

Certifierad Kyltekniker

070-23 64 468

petter@kyltech.se

Mårten Nyberg

Certifierad Kyltekniker

070-56 60 390

marten@kyltech.se

Karl petersson

Lärling

073-94 22 774

karl@kyltech.se

Anne-Sofi Arvidsson

Administratör

0470-270 00

anne-sofi@kyltech.se

FÖRETAGET